2. Nauczyciele i wychowawcy

 L.P.Nazwisko i imięAdres e-mail
 1.Amielańczyk Joannaj.amielanczyk@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 2.Bartniczuk Małgorzatam.bartniczuk@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 3.Borzoł Aleksandraa.borzol@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 4.Brzezicka Barbarab.brzezicka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 5.Buczyńska Dorotab.buczynska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 6.Bujko Grzegorzg.bujko@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 7.Celler Małgorzatam.celler@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
8.
Chabińska Katarzyna 
9.Chojnacka Bożenab.chojnacka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
10.Chwilczyńska-Mazgaj Marzenam.chwilczynska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
11.
Dolat Agata 
 12.Dreger Monikam.dreger@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 13.Gąsiorowska-Achour Monika 
 14.Gregor – Stocka Anetaa.gregor@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 15.Grzelczak Joannaj.grzelczak@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 16.Janus Annaa.janus@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 17.Jaśkiewicz Iwonai.jaskiewicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 18.Kandybowicz Zbigniewz.kandybowicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
19.Karpiniak-Matuszewska Sylwias.karpiniak@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 20.Klimek Henrykh.klimek@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 21.Kotowicz Ewelinae.kotowicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 22.Krysztof Adrianaa.krysztof@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 23.Langowska Elżbieta
 24.Loret Jolantaj.loret@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 25.Lubkiewicz Jolanta – dyrektor Ośrodka j.lubkiewicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 26.Maciejko Edytae.maciejko@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 27.Maciejska Witosława Jadwigaw.j.maciejska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 28.Marzewska Dorotad.marzewska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 29.Mazur Marta 
 30.Miller Ewa -wicedyr. ds.dydaktycznych
e.miller@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 31.Mirczyńska Małgorzatam.mirczynska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 32.Miszkowska Małgorzatam.miszkowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 33.Niedzielska Iwonai.niedzielska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 34.Niklewska Danutad.niklewska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
35.
Nowicka Anna 
36.
Ostoja-Lniska Agnieszka 
 37.Pająk Bożenab.pajak@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 38.Panasik Magdalenam.panasik@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 39.Punda Martam.punda@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 40.Rafalski Eliasz Błażeje.b.rafalski@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 41.Rowińska Bożenab.rowinska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 42.Rutkowska-Wojciechowska Teresat.rutkowska-wojciechowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 43.Sarnacka Magdalenam.sarnacka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 44.Skuratko Artura.skuratko@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 45.Skuratko Krystyna – wicedyr. ds. op. i wych.
k.skuratko@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 46.Solecka Iwonai.solecka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 47.Sitek Małgorzatam.sitek@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 48.Szczyglińska Aleksandraa.szczyglinska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 49.Szmitkowski Piotrp.szmitkowski@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 50.Szostak Aleksandraa.szostak@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 51.Wasiak Miłosława 
 52.Wasilewska-Bedra Jolantaj.wasilewska-bedra@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
 53.Wojciechowska Małgorzatam.wojciechowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl