2. Nauczyciele i wychowawcy

Lp. Nazwisko imię Adres e-mail
1 Amielańczyk Joanna j.amielanczyk@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
2 Aranowska Anna a.aranowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
3 Bałdyga Beata b.baldyga@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
4 Bartniczuk Małgorzata m.bartniczuk@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
5 Borzoł Aleksandra a.borzol@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
6 Brzezicka Barbara b.brzezicka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
7 Buczyńska Dorota b.buczynska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
8 Bujko Grzegorz g.bujko@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
9 Celler Małgorzata m.celler@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
10 Cichoń – Kamińska Agnieszka a.cichon-kaminska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
11 Chojnacka Bożena b.chojnacka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
12 Chwilczyńska-Mazgaj Marzena m.chwilczynska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
13 Chyczewska Milena m.chyczewska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
14 Dreger Monika m.dreger@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
15 Gregor – Stocka Aneta a.gregor@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
16 Grzelczak Joanna j.grzelczak@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
17 Grabowska Urszula u.grabowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
18 Grabowska – Okraska Joanna j.grabowska-okraska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
19 Jaśkiewicz Iwona i.jaskiewicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
20 Kandybowicz Zbigniew z.kandybowicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
21 Karpiniak-Matuszewska Sylwia s.karpiniak@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
22 Klimek Henryk h.klimek@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
23 Kopówka Marcelina m.kopowka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
24 Kotowicz Ewelina e.kotowicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
25 Krysztof Adriana a.krysztof@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
26 Ledwożyw Przemysława p.ledwozyw@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
27 Loret Jolanta j.loret@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
28 Lubkiewicz Jolanta j.lubkiewicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
29 Maciukiewicz Danuta d.maciukiewicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
30 Maciejko Edyta e.maciejko@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
31 Majewska Iwona i.majewska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
32 Marzewska Dorota d.marzewska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
33 Miller Ewa e.miller@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
34 Mirczyńska Małgorzata m.mirczynska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
35 Miszkowska Małgorzata m.miszkowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
36 Niedzielska Iwona i.niedzielska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
37 Niklewska Danuta d.niklewska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
38 Niska Anna a.niska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
39 Nowicka Anna a.nowicka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
40 Olesinkiewicz Katarzyna k.olesinkiewicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
41 Pająk Bożena b.pajak@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
42 Panasik Magdalena m.panasik@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
43 Punda Marta m.punda@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
44 Rowińska Bożena b.rowinska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
45 Rutkowska-Wojciechowska Teresa t.rutkowska-wojciechowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
46 Sadżuga Joanna j.sadzuga@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
47 Sanojca Ewa e.sanojca@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
48 Sarnacka Magdalena m.sarnacka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
49 Skuratko Artur a.skuratko@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
50 Skuratko Krystyna k.skuratko@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
51 Solecka Iwona i.solecka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
52 Sitek Małgorzata m.sitek@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
53 Szczyglińska Aleksandra a.szczyglinska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
54 Szmitkowski Piotr p.szmitkowski@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
55 Szostak Aleksandra a.szostak@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
56 Wadowski Grzegorz g.wadowski@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
57 Wasilewska-Bedra Jolanta j.wasilewska-bedra@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
58 Wawrzynkowska Katarzyna k.wawrzynkowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
59 Wojciechowska Małgorzata m.wojciechowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
60 Zielińska Monika m.zielinska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl
61 Zubkiewicz Łukasz l.zubkiewicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

 

Aktualności

Podwórko Talentów Nivea

2018-05-14 17:51:36
ania_ni

8

Sprzątanie Świata

2018-04-20 11:11:56
ania_ni

8

Rok dla Niepodległej

2018-04-15 18:11:37
ania_ni

8

Eko-Moda 2018

2018-04-09 18:50:06
ania_ni

8

Wesołych Świąt

2018-03-29 19:31:59
ania_ni

8