2. Nauczyciele i wychowawcy

Nauczyciele Wychowawcy
Beata Bałdyga

b.baldyga@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Joanna Amielańczyk

j.amielanczyk@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Aleksandra Borzoł

a.borzol@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Grzegorz Bujko

g.bujko@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Barbara Brzezicka

b.brzezicka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Aneta Gregor-Stocka

a.gregor@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Dorota Buczyńska

d.buczynska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Henryk Klimek

h.klimek@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Małgorzata Celler

m.celler@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Jolanta Loret

j.loret@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Bożena Chojnacka

b.chojnacka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Edyta Maciejko

e.maciejko@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Marzena Chwilczyńska-Mazgaj

m.chwilczynska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Dorota Marzewska

d.marzewska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Milena Chyczewska

m.chyczewska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Małgorzata Mirczyńska

m.mirczynska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Monika Dreger

m.dreger@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Danuta Niklewska

d.niklewska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Urszula Grabowska

u.grabowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Bożena Pająk

b.pajak@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Joanna Grzelczak

j.grzelczak@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Bożena Rowińska

b.rowinska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Iwona Jaśkiewicz

i.jaskiewicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Teresa Rutkowska-Wojciechowska

t.rutkowska-wojciechowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Zbigniew Kandybowicz

z.kandybowicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Iwona Solecka

i.solecka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Sylwia Karpiniak-Matuszewska

s.karpiniak@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Małgorzata Sitek

m.sitek@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Marcelina Kopówka

m.kopowka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Aleksandra Szczyglińska

a.szczyglinska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Ewelina Kotowicz

e.kotowicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Piotr Szmitkowski

p.szmitkowski@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Danuta Maciukiewicz

d.maciukiewicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Jolanta Wasilewska-Bedra

j.wasilewska-bedra@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Iwona Majewska

i.majewska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Małgorzata Bartniczuk

m.bartniczuk@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Agnieszka Cichoń-Kamiska

a.cichon-kaminska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Małgorzata Miszkowska

m.miszkowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Iwona Niedzielska

i.niedzielska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Anna Niska

a.niska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Anna Nowicka

a.nowicka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Katarzyna Olesinkiewicz

k.olesinkiewicz@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Magdalena Panasik

m.panasik@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Marta Punda

m.punda@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Magdalena Sarnacka

m.sarnacka@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Artur Skuratko

a.skuratko@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

 Grzegorz Wadowski

g.wadowski@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

Monika Zielińska

m.zielinska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl

 Małgorzata Wojciechowska

m.wojciechowska@oswnies.olsztyn.pl